Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Berenguer Maldonado, María Isabel maribel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Finster , Felix felix.finster@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de UNIVERSITÄT REGENSBURG
García García, Juan Ignacio jigg@ugr.es ?
González Rodelas, Pedro prodelas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Javaloyes Victoria, Miguel Ángel majava@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lobos Villagra, Guillermo Antonio lobos@dm.ufscar.br Universidade Federal de São Carlos
Mantas Ruiz, José Miguel jmmantas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Manzano Prego, José Miguel jmmanzano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Moreno, Juan jmmoreno@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Merino González, Luis Miguel lmerino@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montejo Gámez, Jesús jmontejo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Frias, Maria Angeles ext.mariangelesmf@ugr.es Universidad de Cádiz
Peralta Pereira, Antonio Miguel aperalta@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Fernández, Teresa Encarnación tperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Petrola De Melo Jorge, Luquesio ljorge@mat.ufc.br Universidade Federal do Ceará
Rodríguez González, Miguel Luis miguelrg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rosales Lombardo, Manuel César crosales@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Saez , Mariel mariel@mat.uc.cl Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Santos Aláez, Evangelina esantos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Savas Halilaj, Andreas ANDREAS.SAVAS.HALILAJ@HANNOVER.DE
Sicbaldi , Pieralberto pieralberto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villena Muñoz, Armando Reyes avillena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA