Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Almagro Gorbea, Antonio aalmagro@cica.es CSIC
Almendros González, Francisco Javier vikingo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Álvarez Salgado, Xosé Antón xsalgado@iim.csic.es CSIC
Anderson , R. Scott - UNIVERSITY OF ARIZONA
Andreo Navarro, Bartolome andreo@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Angiboust , Samuel samuel.angiboust@gmail.com INSTITUT DE PHYSIQUE DU GLOBE DE PARIS
Benítez Ortúzar, María Del Carmen carmen@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bohoyo Muñoz, Fernando f.bohoyo@igme.es
Braga Alarcón, Juan Carlos jbraga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Camerlenghi , Angelo acamerlenghi@ogs.trieste.it INSTITUTO NAZIONALE DE OCEANOGRAFIA OGS
Carrillo Rosúa, Francisco Javier fjcarril@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Celi , Luisella luisella.celi@unito.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO
Cruz Pizarro, Luis José lcruz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
D'Acremont , Elia elia.dacremont@sorbonne-universite.fr UNIVERSITE DE PARIS-SORBONNE (PARIS IV)
Delgado Calvo-Flores, Gabriel gdelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Calvo-Flores, Rafael rdelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domingo Poveda, Francisco poveda@eeza.csic.es ESTACION EXPERIMENTAL DE ZONAS ARIDAS
Dorador Rodríguez, Javier javidr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Duarte Quesada, Carlos Manuel c.duarte@csic.es IMEDEA - ESPORLES (MALLORCA)
Elert , Kerstin kelert@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ercilla Zarraga, Gemma gemma@icm.csic.es
Fernandez Gonzalez, Javier javier.fernandez@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Fernández Ondoño, Emilia efernand@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Galve Arnedo, Jorge Pedro jpgalve@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Romera, Inmaculada inmaculada.garcia@eez.csic.es
García García, Fernando fgarciag@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Martínez, María Luz luzgm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García-Alix Daroca, Antonio agalix@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Muñoz, María Teresa mgonzale@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Jiménez, José María jmgongzj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Castillo, María Lourdes lgcastillo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guerrero Rascado, Juan Luis rascado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Carrillo, María Lourdes mlgutier@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Irigaray Fernández, Clemente clemente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Perálvarez, Jorge David jorgejp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Espejo, Francisco José fjjspejo@ugr.es
Lamas Fernández, Francisco J. flamas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lazaro Suau, Roberto - ESTACION EXPERIMENTAL DE ZONAS ARIDAS
Mancilla Pérez, Flor De Lis florlis@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín García, Juan Manuel jmmartingarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Martínez, José Miguel jmmm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Díaz, José J. jmdiaz@ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Martos Rosillo, Sergio s.martos@igme.es
Mazzoli , Claudio claudio.mazzoli@unipd.it UNIVERSITA. DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA
Mcdougall , Neil - REPSOL
Meira , Vinícius Tieppo vtmeira@unicamp.br Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Melki , Fetheddine fetheddinemelki@yahoo.fr UNIVERSITY OF TUNIS EL MANAR
Menezes Amado Filho, Gilberto gfilho@jbrj.gov.br INSTITUTO DE PESQUISAS JARDIM BOTÂNICO DO RIO DE JANEIRO (ESCOLA NACIONAL DE BOTÂNICA TROPICAL)
Mileto , Camilla cami2@cpa.upv.es Universitat Politècnica de València
Millares Valenzuela, Agustín mivalag@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montaner Montava, Amparo -
Moreto , Carolina Penteado N. cmoreto@unicamp.br Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Navas Iglesias, Natalia Africa natalia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pardo Trujillo, Andrés andres.pardo@ucaldas.edu.co UNIVERSIDAD DE CALDAS
Pardo Iguzquiza, Eulogio pardoiguzquiza@ugr.es ?
Párraga Martínez, Jesús Francisco jparraga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Parviainen , Annika Jenni Johana aparviainen@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez Lopez, Rafael rafael.perez@dgeo.uhu.es Universidad de Huelva
Pérez López, Alberto Diego aperezl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Sánchez-Cañete, Enrique enripsc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Peña, José Vicente vperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pey Betrán, Jorge jorge.pey@ipe.csic.es
Prego Reboredo, Ricardo prego@iim.csic.es Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Prudencio Soñora, Janire janire@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Reche Cañabate, Isabel ireche@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodrigo Gámiz, Marta martarodrigo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruano Roca, Patricia pruano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rueda Valdivia, Francisco José fjrueda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Cruz, Maria Dolores mdruiz@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Sáez Pérez, María Paz mpsaez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Salas Casanova, Carmen casanova@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Schimmel , Martin schimmel@ictja.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS (ICTJA)
Serrano Bermejo, Inmaculada inmasb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Shukurov , Nosir shukurov@ingeo.uz ACADEMIA DE CIENCIAS DE UZBEKISTÁN
Sierra Aragón, Manuel msierra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tavares Salgado, Leonardo lsalgado@jbrj.gov.br INSTITUTO DE PESQUISAS JARDIM BOTÂNICO DO RIO DE JANEIRO (ESCOLA NACIONAL DE BOTÂNICA TROPICAL)
Teixido I Ullod, Teresa tteixido@ugr.es
Torres Ruiz, José jotorres@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Troiani , Francesco francesco.troiani@uniroma1.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI ROMA .LA SAPIENZA.
Van Driessche , Alexander alvdries@vub.ac.be
Velasco Roldán, Francisco -
Velilla Sánchez, Nicolás velilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vicente Álvarez De Manzaneda, María Inmaculada De ivicente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viseras Iborra, César Antonio cviseras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Wilke , Hans-G hwilke@ucn.cl Universidad Católica del Norte
Zorzano Mier, María Paz zorzanomm@cab.inta-csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR - CSIC