Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Abellán Pérez, Juan -
Acuña Delgado, Ángel acuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alemán Aguilera, María Inmaculada ialeman@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Almagro Gorbea, Antonio aalmagro@eea.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS
Aresti Esteban, Nerea ext.aresti@ugr.es Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Arnau Navarro, Juan María arnaujuan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arteaga Matute, Oswaldo ARTEGA@US.ES Universidad de Sevilla
Ayala Herrera, Isabel María imayala@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Barranco Castillo, Enriqueta ebc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barrera Ramirez, Fernando nanobarrera@ugr.es
Benati , Daniele daniele.benati@unibo.it UNIVERSITÀ DI BOLOGNA
Beneito Arias, Pablo pbeneito@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Bernal Casasola, Dario - Universidad de Cádiz
Birriel Salcedo, Margarita María mbirriel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Blanc García, María Rosario mrblanc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Blanco González, Antonio -
Bocanegra Barbecho, Lidia lbocanegra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Boccuti , Anna anna.boccuti@unito.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TORINO
Bolívar Galiano, Fernando Carlos fbolivar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Borja-Villel , Manuel manuel.borja@museoreinasofia.es DIRECTOR DEL MUSEO NACIONAL CENTRO DE ARTE REINA SOFÍA
Buxán Bran, Xose Manuel xmbuxanbran@yahoo.es Universidad de Vigo
Calatrava Escobar, Juan Antonio jcalatra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cámara De Landa, Enrique Guillermo camara@fyl.uva.es Universidad de Valladolid
Cambil Hernández, María Encarnación ncambil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cantarero Malagon, Antonio Samuel ascm@ugr.es CENTRO INSTRUMENTACIÓN CIENTÍFICA
Cardell Fernández, Carolina cardell@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cardete Del Olmo, María Cruz mcardete@ghis.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Cariño Olvera, Martha Micheline marthamichelinecarino@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BAJA CALIFORNIA
Castilla Vázquez, María Del Carmen mccv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castillo Oreja, Miguel Angel macastil@ghis.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Cejudo García, Eugenio cejudo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Celestino Perez, Sebastián scelestino@iam.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES
Cenerini , Francesca francesca.cenerini@unibo.it UNIVERSITÀ DI BOLOGNA
Chavarría Arnau, Alexandra chavarria@unipd.it
Checa Hidalgo, Diego diegoch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cicilloni , Riccardo r.cicilloni@unica.it UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DE CAGLIARI
Collado Montero, Francisco José fcollado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Coto Megido, Beatriz beacoto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cultrone , Giuseppe V. cultrone@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Daumal I Domenech, Francesc francesc.daumal@upc.edu Universidad Politécnica de Catalunya
Del Arco Aguilar, Maria Del Carmen cardarco@ull.es Universidad de La Laguna
Del Vais , Carla carladelvais@unica.it UNIVERSIDAD DE CAGLIARI
Depalmas , Anna depalmas@uniss.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI SASSARI
Díaz López, Marina marina.diaz@cervantes.es Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
Doménech Belda, Carolina ext.cdomenech@ugr.es Universidad de Alicante
Dorado , Alberto doradoalejos@ugr.es
Esparza Arroyo, Angel - Universidad de Salamanca
Esquivel Sánchez, Francisco Javier jesquivel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ezquerro Esteban, Antonio ext.ezquerro@ugr.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES C.
Fernandez Manzano, Reynaldo reynaldo@ugr.es Universidad de Granada
Fernández Navarro, Esteban estebanfn@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ferreira Corrêa, Antenor antenorferreira@yahoo.com.br Universidade de Brasília
Finaldi , Gabriele gabriele.finaldi@museodelprado.es MUSEO DEL PRADO
Galán Sánchez, Ángel agalan@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Galbusera , Renato renatogalbusera@ababrera.it UNIVERSITÀ BELLI ARTI . MILÁN
Gallardo Lorenzo, Luis Rubén lruben.gallardo.edu@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad de Córdoba
Gallego Roca, Francisco Javier javiergallego1@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gan Quesada, German - Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
García Pulido, Luis José ext.luisgarcia@ugr.es
García Heras, Manuel manuel.gheras@cchs.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR - CCHS
García Roldán, Ángel agroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Losquiño, Irene i.garcia@ua.es Universidad de Alicante
Garone Gravier, Marina mgarone@iib.unam.mx Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Garrido Almonacid, Antonio agarrido@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Goldberg , Paul paulberg@bu.edu BOSTON UNIVERSITY
Gomez Cabrera, Ivonne Dalila igomez@uabcs.mx UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BAJA CALIFORNIA SUR
Gonzalez Marin, Luis Antonio gzmarin@imf.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTIFICAS
González Alcantud, José Antonio jgonzal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Blanco, María Azucena azucena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Pérez, María Teresa teresa.gonzalez@imdea.org FUNDACIÓN IMDEA NANOCIENCIA
Goyalde Palacios, Patricio pgoyalde@musikene.net Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Gozalbes García, Helena helenagg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guidi , Alessandro alessandro.guidi@uniroma3.it UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI ROMA TRE
Haber Uriarte, Maria mariahaber@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Haro González, Salvador sharo@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Hernandez Pezzi, Carlos chernandez@malaga.es COLEGIO ARQUITECTOS DE ESPAÑA
Hernández Burgos, Claudio chb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Contreras, Evaristo evaristo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Vialás, Helena vialas@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Jiménez Brobeil, Sylvia Alejandra jbrobeil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Krausz , Sophie sophie.krausz@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr UNIVERSITE BORDEAUX-MONTAIGNE
Laneyrie-Dagen , Nadeije nadeije.laneyrie-dagen@ens.fr ECOLE NORMALE SUPERIEURE
Llorens , Ana allorens@iccmu.es INSTITUTO COMPLUTENSE DE CIENCIAS MUSICALES
López Martínez, Mario mariol@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Montes, Ana María alopezmontes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Rubiño, David davidlopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorizzo , Loredana llorizzo@unisa.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI SALERNO
Macías Amoretti, Juan Antonio jamacias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Magaudda , Paolo paolo.magaudda@unipd.it UNIVERSITA. DEGLI STUDI DI PADOVA
Marín Viadel, Ricardo ricardom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marín López, Javier marin@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Marinelli , Luigi luigi.marinelli@uniroma1.it UNIVERSIDAD DE ROMA "LA SAPIENZA"
Marinetto Sánchez, Purificación ext.pmarinetto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maroto Benavides, Rosa María rmmaroto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marrero Rocha, Inmaculada C. marrero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Rodriguez, Rafael - FUNDAN UNIVERSITY (SHANGHAI)
Martín Peinado, Francisco fjmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinez Martinez, Maria mariamar@um.es MA3/1
Martínez López, Cándida candidam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez González, Francisco franciscomartinezgonzalez123@gmail.com CONSERVATORIO SUPERIOR DE MÚSICA MÁLAGA
Martínez Babón, Javier - MUSEO EGIPCIO DE BARCELONA
Martínez Yáñez, Celia celiamarya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Matarán Ruiz, Alberto mataran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Meneses Pacheco, Lino lmeneses@ula.ve
Miranda Mas, Carlos -
Mirón Pérez, María Dolores dmironp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montoya Herrera, Jesús montoya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Rondán, Antonio Javier antonioj.morales@uah.es Universidad de Alcalá
Moreno Garcia, Marta marta.moreno@cchs.csic.es
Moreno Seco, Mónica baja_monica.moreno@ua.es Universidad de Alicante
Navarrete Prieto, Benito navarrete@uah.es Universidad de Alcalá
Navarro Palazon, Julio ext.julionavarro@ugr.es
Negrillo Galindo, Ana María negrillo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Núñez Negrillo, Ana María amnunez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Obra Sierra, Juan María De La jmobra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olachea Perez, Ruben rolachea@uabcs.mx UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BAJA CALIFORNIA SUR
Oliveras López, María Jesús mjolilop@upo.es Fin contrato 24/09/2006
Olmo García, Juan Carlos jolmog@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pace , Sergio Sergio.pace@polito.it POLITECNICO DI TORINO
Paglietti , Giacomo gpaglietti@unica.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI CAGLIARI
Palermo , Daniele daniele.palermo@unipa.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PALERMO
Perez Garcia , Elias Miguel perez@esc.ppv.es UNIVERSIDAD POLITÉCNICA DE VALENCIA
Prados Martinez, Fernando Fernando.prados@ua.es MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ARQUEOLOGÍA
Ramírez Juidías, Emilio erjuidias@us.es Universidad de Sevilla
Ramis Barceló, Rafael r.ramis@uib.es Universitat de les Illes Balears
Ripoll López, Gisela giselaripoll@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Riquelme Cantal, Jose Antonio ext.jriquelme@ugr.es
Rodriguez Lazaro, Nuria nuria.rodriguez-lazaro@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr UNIVERSITE BORDEAUX-MONTAIGNE
Rodríguez Lorenzo, Gloria Araceli rodriguezgloria@uniovi.es Universidad de Oviedo
Rodríguez Martín, María Del Carmen carmenrom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roldán Ramírez, Joaquín Javier joaquinroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Sánchez, Guadalupe guadalupers@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Noguera, Julio juliorn@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rovetta , Alessandro alessandro.rovetta@unicatt.it
Rubio Domene, Ramon -
Saavedra Hernández, Manuel saavedra@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Saccocci , Andrea andrea.saccocci@uniud.it
Sánchez López, Elena Henriette elenasanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sanz Minguez, Carlos csanz@fyl.uva.es Universidad de Valladolid
Seco Alvarez, Myriam -
Sobrino Sánchez, Ramón rsobrino@uniovi.es Universidad de Oviedo
Sonkoly , Gabor gsonkoly@gmail.com EÖTVÖS LORÁND TUDOMÁNYEGYETEM
Stalpaert , Chirstel - GHENT UNIVERSITY
Tito Rojo, José jarbot@ugr.es Universidad de Granada
Torres Clemente, Elena etorresclemente@gmail.com Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Torres Rojo, Luis Arturo caesariesrojo@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BAJA CALIFORNIA SUR
Ubric Rabaneda, Purificación pubric@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Uroz Sáez, José -
Valenzuela Lamas, Silvia -
Venâncio Filho, Paulo paulovenanciofilho@terra.com.br UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO DE JANEIRO
Villalba Pérez, Francisca L. villalba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villegas Broncano, Maria Angeles ext.mavbroncano@ugr.es
Vives Ramiro, José María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Volpini , Paola paola.volpini@uniroma1.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI ROMA .LA SAPIENZA.
Yravedra Sainz De Los Terrero, José joyravedra@hotmail.com Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Zardoya Loureda, Maria Victoria - FACULTAD ARQUITECTURA CUJAE DE LA HABANA