Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Acuña Delgado, Ángel acuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aillet , Cyrille cyrille.aillet@univ-lyon2.fr
Alba Gómez, José Manuel jalba@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Aresti Esteban, Nerea ext.aresti@ugr.es Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Arnau Navarro, Juan María - ?
Aviles , Homero haviles@uabcs.mx Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
Ayala Herrera, Isabel María imayala@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Bailón Moreno, Rafael bailonm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bayod Lucini, Carlos sinemail@ugr.es MÁSTER INTERUNIVERSITARIO EN MÉTODOS AVANZADOS EN CONSERVACIÓN Y RESTAURACIÓN DE BBCC
Beneito Arias, Pablo pbeneito@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Blanco González, Antonio -
Boccuti , Anna anna.boccuti@unito.it Università degli Studi di Torino
Caballero Navas, Carmen carmenca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cabana Iglesia, Ana ana.cabana@usc.es Universidad de Santiago de Compostela
Cambil Hernández, María Encarnación ncambil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cardell Fernández, Carolina cardell@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cardete Del Olmo, María Cruz mcardete@ghis.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Cariño Olvera, Martha Micheline marthamichelinecarino@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD AUTÓNOMA DE BAJA CALIFORNIA
Cascón Katchadourian, Jesús cascon@ugr.es ?
Castilla Vázquez, María Del Carmen mccv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castillo Armenteros, Juan Carlos castillo@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Castillo Oreja, Miguel Angel macastil@ghis.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Castorena Davis, Lorella G. castorenadavis@hotmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
Celestino Perez, Sebastián scelestino@iam.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES
Cenerini , Francesca francesca.cenerini@unibo.it Alma Mater Studiorum - Università di Bologna
Cicilloni , Riccardo r.cicilloni@unica.it UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DE CAGLIARI
Collado Montero, Francisco José fcollado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Coto Megido, Beatriz beacoto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Daumal I Domenech, Francesc francesc.daumal@upc.edu Universidad Politécnica de Catalunya
Del Arco Aguilar, Maria Del Carmen cardarco@ull.es Universidad de La Laguna
Del Vais , Carla carladelvais@unica.it UNIVERSIDAD DE CAGLIARI
Depalmas , Anna depalmas@uniss.it Università degli Studi di Sassari
Díaz Del Río Español, Pedro pedro.diazdelrio@cchs.csic.es
Doménech Belda, Carolina ext.cdomenech@ugr.es Universidad de Alicante
Dorado Alejos, Alberto doradoalejos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Esquivel Sánchez, Francisco Javier jesquivel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ezquerro Esteban, Antonio ext.ezquerro@ugr.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES C.
Fernandez Prieto, Leida -
Fernández Martín, Sergio Sergio.fernandez.martin@juntadeandalucia.es ?
Fernández Navarro, Esteban estebanfn@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Galbusera , Renato renatogalbusera@ababrera.it UNIVERSITÀ BELLI ARTI . MILÁN
Gallardo Lorenzo, Luis Rubén lruben.gallardo.edu@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad de Córdoba
Gallego Martínez, María Dolores mdgallego@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gallego Roca, Francisco Javier javiergallego1@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Pulido, Luis José luis.garcia@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
García Rosselló, Jaime Manuel jaume.garcia@uib.es Universitat de les Illes Balears
García Peinazo, Diego diegogp@ugr.es ?
García Roldán, Ángel agroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Losquiño, Irene i.garcia@ua.es Universidad de Alicante
Garrido Almonacid, Antonio agarrido@ujaen.es ?
Godicheau , François francois.godicheau@univ-tlse2.fr Université Sidi Mohamed Ben Abdellah
Gomez Cabrera, Ivonne Dalila igomez@uabcs.mx Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
Gómez Hernández, Nuria nuria@inia.csic.es
Gonzalez Marin, Luis Antonio gzmarin@imf.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTIFICAS
González Blanco, María Azucena azucena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Alcantud, José Antonio jgonzal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Pérez, María Teresa teresa.gonzalez@imdea.org FUNDACIÓN IMDEA NANOCIENCIA
Goyalde Palacios, Patricio pgoyalde@musikene.net Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Gozalbes García, Helena helenagg@ugr.es ?
Gutiérrez Carrillo, María Lourdes mlgutier@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Haber Uriarte, Maria mariahaber@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Haro González, Salvador sharo@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Hernandez Pezzi, Carlos chernandez@malaga.es COLEGIO ARQUITECTOS DE ESPAÑA
Infante Amate, Juan jinfama@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Infante Del Rosal, Fernando finfante@us.es Universidad de Sevilla
Jiménez Contreras, Evaristo evaristo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Brobeil, Sylvia Alejandra jbrobeil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Vialás, Helena vialas@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Júlíusson , Árni Daníel adj@hi.is Háskóli Íslands-University of Iceland
Krausz , Sophie sophie.krausz@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr Université Bordeaux Montaigne
Kristoffersen , Elna Siv Siv.kristoffersen@uis.no UNIVERSITET I STAVANGER
Llorens , Ana allorens@iccmu.es INSTITUTO COMPLUTENSE DE CIENCIAS MUSICALES
López Rubiño, David davidlopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Martínez, Mario mariol@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorite Moreno, Juan jlorite@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Magaudda , Paolo paolo.magaudda@unipd.it Università degli Studi di Padova
Marín López, Javier marin@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Marinetto Sánchez, Purificación ext.pmarinetto@ugr.es ?
Maroto Benavides, Rosa María rmmaroto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Rodriguez, Rafael - FUNDAN UNIVERSITY (SHANGHAI)
Martinez Martinez, Maria mariamar@um.es MA3/1
Martínez Yáñez, Celia celiamarya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez López, Cándida candidam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Meneses Pacheco, Lino lmeneses@ula.ve
Miranda Mas, Carlos -
Mirón Pérez, María Dolores dmironp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Piernas, Eduardo molinap@ugr.es M80-1
Monotti , Mario mario.monotti@usi.ch UNIVERSITÀ DELLA SVIZZERA ITALIANA
Montero Ruiz, Ignacio -
Morales Rondán, Antonio Javier antonioj.morales@uah.es Universidad de Alcalá
Musarra , Antonio antonio.musarra@uniroma1.it Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Navone , Nicola Martino Enri nicola.navone@usi.ch UNIVERSITÀ DELLA SVIZZERA ITALIANA
Negrillo Galindo, Ana María negrillo@ugr.es ?
Nicosia , Cristiano cristiano.nicosia@unipd.it Università degli Studi di Padova
Núñez Negrillo, Ana María amnunez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olachea Perez, Ruben rolachea@uabcs.mx Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
Oliveras López, María Jesús molivera@ugr.es ?
Orihuela Uzal, Antonio María ext.orihuela@ugr.es ?
Ottomano , Vincenzina Caternina vincenzina.ottomano@unive.it
Paglietti , Giacomo gpaglietti@unica.it Università degli Studi di Cagliari
Peña Chocarro, Leonor Leonor.chocarro@csic.es
Perez Garcia , Elias Miguel perez@esc.ppv.es UNIVERSIDAD POLITÉCNICA DE VALENCIA
Portillo Ramirez, Marta mportillo@imf.csic.es
Prados Martinez, Fernando Fernando.prados@ua.es MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN ARQUEOLOGÍA
Quiñones Reyes, Edixon equinones@unimagdalena.edu.co UNIVERSIDAD DEL MAGDALENA
Ramírez Juidías, Emilio erjuidias@us.es Universidad de Sevilla
Reinoso Gordo, Juan Francisco jreinoso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ripoll López, Gisela giselaripoll@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Riquelme Cantal, Jose Antonio ext.jriquelme@ugr.es
Rodriguez Lazaro, Nuria nuria.rodriguez-lazaro@u-bordeaux-montaigne.fr Université Bordeaux Montaigne
Rodríguez Martín, María Del Carmen carmenrom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Lorenzo, Gloria Araceli rodriguezgloria@uniovi.es Universidad de Oviedo
Roldán Ramírez, Joaquín Javier joaquinroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Sánchez, Guadalupe guadalupers@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rubio Domene, Ramon -
Ruiz Álvarez, Rafael rruizal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Saavedra Hernández, Manuel saavedra@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Salinas Pleguezuelo, Maria Elena esalinas@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Sampedro Vizcaya, Benita Benita.Sampedro@Hofstra.edu
Samperi , Renata smprnt@unife.it
Sobrino Sánchez, Ramón rsobrino@uniovi.es Universidad de Oviedo
Sonkoly , Gabor gsonkoly@gmail.com Eötvös Loránd Tudományegyetem
Terán Bonilla, José Antonio ateran.deh@inah.gob.mx
Torres Rojo, Luis Arturo caesariesrojo@gmail.com Universidad Autónoma de Baja California Sur
Ubric Rabaneda, Purificación pubric@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Uehara Antunes, Gilson G sonant@unicamp.br Universidade Estadual de Campinas
Uroz Sáez, José -
Valenzuela Lamas, Silvia -
Valle Corpas, Irene ireneva@ugr.es ?
Venâncio Filho, Paulo paulovenanciofilho@terra.com.br Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Villalba Pérez, Francisca L. villalba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villegas Broncano, Maria Angeles ext.mavbroncano@ugr.es
Vives Ramiro, José María - ?
Volpini , Paola paola.volpini@uniroma1.it Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Yravedra Sainz De Los Terrero, José joyravedra@hotmail.com Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Zagalaz Cachinero, Juan juanzagalaz@uma.es Universidad de Málaga