Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Finster , Felix felix.finster@mathematik.uni-regensburg.de UNIVERSITÄT REGENSBURG
García García, Juan Ignacio jigg@ugr.es ?
González Rodelas, Pedro prodelas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Javaloyes Victoria, Miguel Ángel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lobos Villagra, Guillermo Antonio lobos@dm.ufscar.br Universidade Federal de São Carlos
Manzano Prego, José Miguel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Merino González, Luis Miguel lmerino@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Frias, Maria Angeles ext.mariangelesmf@ugr.es Universidad de Cádiz
Peralta Pereira, Antonio Miguel aperalta@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Fernández, Teresa Encarnación tperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Petrola De Melo Jorge, Luquesio ljorge@mat.ufc.br Universidade Federal do Ceará
Rosales Lombardo, Manuel César crosales@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Savas Halilaj, Andreas ANDREAS.SAVAS.HALILAJ@HANNOVER.DE
Villena Muñoz, Armando Reyes avillena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA