Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Carmona Tapia, Jose jcarmona@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Castro López, Ildefonso icastro@ujaen.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cuadra Diaz, Juan jcdiaz@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Fernandez Lopez, Antonio emalfer@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Gálvez López, José Antonio jagalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jara Martínez, Pascual (PRESIDENTE) pjara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez López, Antonio amartine@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Reus, Elena elena.medina@uca.es Universidad de Cádiz
Mena Jurado, Juan Francisco jfmena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortegon Gallego, Francisco francisco.ortegon@uca.es Universidad de Cádiz
Oyonarte Alcala, Luis oyonarte@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Peláez Márquez, José Ángel japelaez@uma.es
Sánchez Caja, Miguel sanchezm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sordo Diaz, Miguel Angel mangel.sordo@uca.es Universidad de Cádiz
Torrecillas Jover, Blas btorreci@ual.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viruel Arbaizar, Antonio viruel@agt.cie.uma.es Universidad de Málaga