Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Gallego Sevilla, Rafael gallego@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Nieto, Miguel Ángel mgomezn@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Montes, Enrique emontes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Irigaray Fernández, Clemente clemente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Oña López, Juan José De jdona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortiz Rossini, Pablo Gregorio portiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Pérez, Jorge Ignacio jorgeig@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rubio Gámez, María Del Carmen (PRESIDENTE) mcrubio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rus Carlborg, Guillermo grus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valenzuela Montes, Luis Miguel (SECRETARIO) lvmontes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zamorano Toro, Montserrat zamorano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA