Listado del profesorado

Nombre Correo Institución
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Berzal Herranz, Alfredo aberzalh@ipb.csic.es
Carrasco Jiménez, María Paz mpazcj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castanys Cuello, Santiago castanys@ipb.csic.es
Cuadros Celorrio, Marta Eugenia mcuadros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Estevez Garcia, Antonio Manuel aestevez@ipb.csic.es C.S.I.C.
Estevez Garcia, Antonio Manuel aestevez@ipb.csic.es C.S.I.C.
Farez Vidal, María Esther efarez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gamarro Conde, Francisco gamarro@ipb.csic.es
Girón González, María Dolores mgiron@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Capilla, José Antonio jgomezc@ugr.es ?
González Pacanowska, Dolores Petra dgonzalez@ipb.csic.es ?
Krell , Tino tino.krell@eez.csic.es UNIVERSITY OF LEIPZIG (GERMANY)
Lazaro Paniagua, Juan Jose juanjose.lazaro@eez.csic.es
Leon Lopez, Josefa pepileon@ugr.es Universidad de Granada
Linares Gil, Ana María analinar@ugr.es ?
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio sergio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez González, Luis Javier luisjaviermg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Rodríguez, Sergio sergio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Vico, Pedro Pablo pedromedina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navarro Hilfiker, Sabine Nicole sabine.hilfiker@ipb.csic.es
Ortega Sánchez, Esperanza esortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez-Victoria Moreno De Barreda, Jose Maria josepv@ipb.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIEN
Ramos Martin, Juan Luis ramosmartin1956@gmail.com CSIC
Reyes Zurita, Fernando Jesús ferjes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rufino Palomares, Eva Encarnación evaevae@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Perez, Luis Miguel lmruiz@ipb.csic.es
Sahrawy Barragan, Mariam mariam.sahrawy@eez.csic.es
Sánchez Medina, María Pilar pilarsan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Suárez Ortega, María Dolores msuarez@ugr.es ?
Thomas Carazo, Maria Del Carmen mcthomas@ipb.csic.es
Torres De Pinedo, Jesús Manuel torrespi@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA