Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Abdelrahman Mahrous, Abeer abeer.mahrous@foc.cu.edu.eg Universidad de El Cairo
Aguayo Estremera, Raimundo raguayo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aller Arranz, Carlos caller@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bravo Caro, Juan Jesús jjbravo@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Casado Aranda, Luis Alberto lcasado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castillo López, Ana anacastillo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Clément , Matthieu matthieu.clement@u-bordeaux.fr
Correa Gómez, Manuel manuelcorrea@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
De Castro Campbell, Julio O. julio.castro@ie.edu IE UNIVERSIDAD IE BUSINESS SCHOOL
Delgado Ceballos, Javier jdc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Espin Balbino, Jaime espinb@ugr.es
Espín Martín, Antonio Manuel kanton@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Quero, Fernando José fgquero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gazquez-Abad , Juan Carlos - Universidad de Almería
González López, María José mglopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guerrero Villegas, Jaime jaime.guerrero@uca.es Universidad de Cádiz
Jaime Castillo, Antonio Manuel amjaime@poli.uned.es Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
Labeaga Azcona, José María jlabeaga@cee.uned.es Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
Lara Rubio, Juan juanlara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Herrera, Antonio Gabriel agabriel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Macías Vázquez, Alfredo - INSTITUTO DE ECONOMÍA, CSIC
Martínez Martínez, Cristina cmartinez@iconcologia.net MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN MARKETING Y COMPORTAMIENTO DEL CONSUMIDOR
Maynard , Olivia Olivia.Maynard@bristol.ac.uk UNIVERSITY OF BRISTOL
Minue Lorenzo, Sergio - ESCUELA ANDALUZA SALUD PÚBLICA
Molina Fernández, Carlos carlosmo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Núñez-Cacho Utrilla, Pedro pnunez@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Paniagua Soriano, Jordi ordi.paniagua@ucv.es Universidad Católica de Valencia San Vicente Mártir
Pedauga Sánchez, Luis Enrique pedauga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Picazo Tadeo, Andrés José Andres.J.Picazo@uv.es Universitat de València (Estudi General)
Plata Díaz, Ana María amplata@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Robone , Silvana Maria silvana.robone@unibo.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DELL. INSUBRIA
Roldan Bravo, Maria Isabel mirbravo@ugr.es Universidad
Romero Gámez , Mercedes mercedes.romero.gamez@juntadeandalucia.es INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y F. (IFAPA)
Rubio Mondéjar, Juan Antonio jarubio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Jiménez, Jenny María jmruizj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Stantchev , Vladimir stantchev@computer.org SRH HOCHSCHULE BERLIN