Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Agudo Rodriguez, Juan Ivan iagudo@iaa.es
Amado González, Pedro José pamado@ugr.es ?
Anglada Pons, Guillem guillem@iaa.es IAA-CSIC
Argudo Fernández, María Del Carmen margudo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias López, Margarita marias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barcelo Seron, Carlos carlos@iaa.es INSTITUO ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDALUCÍA
Blanco Rodríguez, Julián julian.blanco@uv.es Universitat de València (Estudi General)
Cañizo Rincón, José Alfredo canizo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carmona Bermúdez, Adrián adrian@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cartwright , Julyan H.E. julyan.cartwright@csic.es INSTITUTO ANDALUZ DE CIENCIAS DE LA TIER
De Looze , Ilse ilse.delooze@ugent.be
Díaz García, Luis Alberto luis@iaa.es
Díaz Olariaga, Oscar Eduardo diaz_olariaga@yahoo.es Universidad Santo Tomás de Tunja
Díaz Angulo, Luis Manuel lmdiazangulo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Duarte Puertas, Salvador sduarte@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Duffard , René Damian duffard@iaa.es M53-1 - INSTITUTO DE ASTROFÍSICA DE ANDA
Espada Fernández, Daniel despada@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Benito, Ruben rgb@iaa.es MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN FÍSICA Y MATEMÁTICAS (FISYMAT)
Gascón Bravo, Alberto agascon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gorosabel Urquia, Javier jgu@iaa.es
Guerrero Garcia, Julio jguerrer@ujaen.es Universidad de Murcia
Hajek , Petr hajek@math.cas.cz Czech Technical University in Prague
Hajjaj , Abdelkarim abdelkarim.hajjaj@uhp.ac.ma Université Hassan Premier Settat
Herranz Muñoz, Diego herranz@ifca.unican.es Universidad de Cantabria
Ibáñez Pérez, María José mibanez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jabin , Pierre-Emmanuel pejabin@psu.edu Pennsylvania State University
Kouibia Krichi, Abdelouahed kouibia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Leonori , Tommaso leonori@ugr.es Università degli Studi di Roma "La Sapienza"
Lobillo Borrero, Francisco Javier jlobillo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Soriano, Rafael ralopezs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luque Ramírez, Rafael rluque@uchicago.edu Illinois State University
Manzano Diosdado, Daniel dmanzano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marquez Garcia, Maria Luisa - Universidad de Granada
Martin Ruiz, Susana susana@iaa.es
Miranda Palacios, Luis Felipe - INSTITUTO ASTROFISICA ANDALUCIA
Moldon Vara, Francisco Javier jmoldon@iaa.es MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN FÍSICA: RADIACIONES, NANOTECNOLOGÍA, PARTÍCULAS Y ASTROFÍSICA
Oates , Samantha Rachel sro@iaa.es
Oyarzabal Vicente, Eider eider.oyarzabal@ciemat.es
Pasadas Fernández, Miguel mpasadas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perea Duarte, Jaime jaime@iaa.es
Perez Torres, Miguel Angel torres@iaa.es
Perez Montero, Enrique epm@iaa.es
Pérez Espigares, Carlos carlosperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Piñar González, Miguel Ángel mpinar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Portí Durán, Jorge Andrés jporti@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Poyato Sánchez, Jesús David davidpoyato@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez Lopez, Cristina Teresa ext.cristinatrl@ugr.es
Rodríguez Martínez, Eloy eloy@iaa.es
Ruiz Simó, Ignacio Luis ruizsig@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz-Cabello Núñez, Miguel David mcabello@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Caja, Miguel sanchezm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Solanes Majúa, Jose María jm.solanes@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Thöne , Christina Carina cthoene@iaa.es INSTITURO ANDALUZ DE ASTROFÍSICA (CSIC - IAA)
Verley , Simon simon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villegas Barranco, Salvador svillega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Williams Sulentic, Jack sulentic@iaa.es CSIC - IAA