Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Caballero Calvo, Andrés andrescaballero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cañete Pérez, José Antonio joseaca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domingo Santos, Juan jdomingosantos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Duque Calvache, Ricardo ricardoduque@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Egea Jiménez, Carmen cegea@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fabre Platas, Danú Alberto dfabre@uv.mx
García Piriz, Tomás tomasgpiriz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Porras, Alberto agporras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garrido Clavero, Juan clavero@correo.ugr.es Universidad de Granada
Hernández Del Águila, Rafael hdaguila@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Infante Amate, Juan jinfama@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lara Valle, Juan Jesús jjlara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marengo , María Cecilia mcmarengo@gmail.com INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIÓN DE VIVIENDA Y HÁBITAT (INVIHAB)
Martín Segura, José Aureliano aurelianomartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Yáñez, Celia celiamarya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Matarán Ruiz, Alberto mataran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Vargas, Francisco fmorenov@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olmedo Cobo, José Antonio jaolmedo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortiz Moreno, Jose Luis ortiz@iaa.es
Serrano Montes, José Luis joselsm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Toro Sánchez, Francisco Javier fjtoro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valenzuela Montes, Luis Miguel lvmontes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA