Listado del profesorado

Nombre Correo Institución
Blanco Sepúlveda, Rafael ext.rbs@ugr.es Universidad de Málaga
Blay Boqué, Jordi ext.jordiblay@ugr.es Universidad Rovira i Virgili
Camacho Olmedo, María Teresa camacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cejudo García, Eugenio cejudo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Frolova Ignatieva, Marina mfrolova@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Pulido, Luis José ext.luisgarcia@ugr.es
Gómez Zotano, José jgzotano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutiérrez Puebla, Javier javiergutierrez@ghis.ucm.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Jiménez Olivencia, Yolanda yjimenez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Larrubia Vargas, Remedios rlarrubia@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Machuca Casares, Luis Javier machuca@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Maroto Martos, Juan Carlos jcmaroto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Ibarra, Emilio emibarra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Murillo, Juan Francisco ext.jfmmurillo@ugr.es Universidad de Málaga
Merida Rodriguez, Matias -
Natera Rivas, Juan Jose ext.jjnatera@ugr.es
Navarro Valverde, Francisco Antonio favalver@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocaña Ocaña, Carmen - Universidad de Málaga
Paegelow , Martín paegelow@univ-tlse2.fr UNIVERSIDAD DE TOULOUS JEAN JAURÊS
Pérez Albert, Yolanda myolanda.perez@urv.cat Universidad Rovira i Virgili
Perles Rosello, Maria Jesus ext.mjperles@ugr.es Universidad de Málaga
Rosa Jiménez, Carlos Jesús cjrosa@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Ruiz Sinoga, José Damián ext.sinoga@ugr.es Universidad de Málaga
Saladié Borraz, Óscar oscarsaladie@go.ugr.es Universidad Rovira i Virgili
Senciales González, José M. - Universidad de Málaga
Vías Martínez, Jesús ext.jesusvias@ugr.es