Comisión de Garantía Interna de la Calidad

Nombre Correo Institución
Cruz Pizarro, Luis José lcruz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díez Minguito, Manuel mdiezm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Lafuente, Jesus glafuente@ctima.uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Herrera Romero, Elena eherrera@uco.es
Jimenez Portaz, Maria mjportaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Portaz, María mjportaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moragues Gómez, Maria Victoria mvmoragues@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moragues Gómez, María Victoria mvmoragues@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navarro Almendros, Gabriel gabriel.navarro@icman.csic.es CSIC
Taguas Ruiz, Encarnacion Victoria evtaguas@uco.es Universidad de Córdoba