Marketing y consumo

Nombre Correo Institución
Alcántara Pilar, Juan Miguel jmap@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barrio García, Salvador del dbarrio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castañeda García, José Alberto jalberto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Frías Jamilena, Dolores María dfrias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ibáñez Zapata, José Ángel joibanez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Liébana Cabanillas, Francisco José franlieb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luque Martínez, Teodoro tluque@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montoro Ríos, Francisco Javier fmontoro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Leiva, Francisco franml@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Polo Peña, Ana Isabel apolo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rey Pino, Juan Miguel jrey@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Molina, Miguel Ángel rmolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Fernández, Juan sanchezf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viedma del Jesús, María Isabel iviedma@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA