Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Anderson , Per Olof per.anderson@genyo.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Benabdellah El Khlanji, Karim karim.benabdel@genyo.es
Blanco López, Francisco Javier fjblanco@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Boulaiz Tassi, Houria hboulaiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cobos Del Moral, Enrique José (PRESIDENTE) ejcobos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Escames Rosa, Germaine gescames@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Chaves, María Ángel mangelgarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garzón Bello, Ingrid Johanna igarzon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gonzalez Rey, Elena elenag@ipb.csic.es
Gutiérrez Sáinz, Ángel gutierre@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Brobeil, Sylvia Alejandra jbrobeil@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Melguizo Alonso, Consolación melguizo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Pineda Infantas, Ignacio Jesús imolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Porcel, Francisco Bartolomé ortegaf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Prados Salazar, José Carlos jcprados@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivera Sánchez, Margarita (SECRETARIO) mrivera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Ruiz, Jonatan ruizj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Quevedo, María Del Carmen mcsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Martín, Rosario María rmsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA