Estudios de las Mujeres y de Género: Historia, Discursos, Ciencia y Poder

Nombre Correo Institución
Agrela Romero, Belen bagrela@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Alcázar Campos, Ana alcazarcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Anguita Martínez, Rocío rocioan@pdg.uva.es Universidad de Valladolid
Birriel Salcedo, Margarita María mbirriel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Buikema , Rosemarie L. r.l.buikema@uu.nl UNIVERSIDAD DE UTRECH
Cabre I Pairet, Montserrat cabrem@unican.es Universidad de Cantabria
Clisby , Suzanne s.m.clisby@hull.ac.uk UNIVERSIDAD DE HULL
Delgado Sanchez, Ana ana.delgado.easp@juntadeandalucia.es
Díez Jorge, María Elena mdiez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Fraile, Eugenia mefraile@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Flecha Garcia, Consuelo cflecha@us.es Universidad de Sevilla
Fodor , Eva fodore@ceu.hu CENTRAL EUROPEAN UNIVERSITY, HUNGRIA
Gálvez Ruiz, María Ángeles magalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garcia Calvente, Maria Del Mar mariadelmar.garcia.easp@juntadeandalucia.es
Gómez González, Inés igomezg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gregorio Gil, Carmen carmengg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Johnson , Mark j.m.johnson@hull.ac.uk UNIVERSIDAD DE HULL
Lukic , Jasmina lukicj@ceu.hu CENTRAL EUROPEAN UNIVERSITY, BUDAPEST
M. De Haan , Francisca dehaanf@ceu.hu CENTRAL EUROPEAN UNIVERSITY, BUDAPEST
Manzanera Ruiz, Roser roser@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marrero Rocha, Inmaculada C. marrero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez López, Cándida candidam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Domenech, Rosa rosam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mirón Pérez, María Dolores dmironp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Villena, Amalia amaliam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Muñoz, Ana María anamaria@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navas Ocaña, María Isabel minavas@ual.es Universidad de Almería
Ortega López, Teresa María tmortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortiz Gómez, María Teresa tortiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ponzanesi , Sandra s.ponzanesi@uu.nl UNIVERSIDAD DE UTRECHT
Robles Sanjuán, Victoria vrobles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Gutiérrez, Milena milena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Martínez, María Carmen carmenrodri@uma.es Universidad de Málaga
Rodríguez Salas, Gerardo gerardor@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romo Avilés, María Nuria nromo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Espinosa, María Adelina adelina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Romero, Margarita marsanch@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vieitez Cerdeño, María Soledad soledad@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA