Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alcolea Banegas, Jesús jesus.alcolea@uv.es Universitat de València (Estudi General)
Ausín Díez, Francisco José txetxu.ausin@cchs.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR (CSIC)
Bengoechea Cousillas, Juan Bautista juanbautista.bengoechea@uib.cat Universitat de les Illes Balears
Beriain , Íñigo De Miguel Inigo.demiguelb@ehu.eus Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Casacuberta Sevilla, David david.casacuberta@uab.cat Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Cejudo Córdoba, Rafael rafael.cejudo@uco.es Universidad de Córdoba
Cerezo Lallana, Maria Del Mar mmcerezo@um.es Universidad de Murcia
Deroy , Ophelia rechaza_recibir_email_Ophelia.Deroy@lrz.uni-muenchen.de HA SOLICITADO NO RECIBIR CORREOS ELECTRÓNICOS DE LA UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA.
Espinosa Villegas, Miguel Ángel espinosa@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Faillo , Marco marco.faillo@unitn.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI TRENTO
Frápolli Sanz, María José frapolli@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Galindo Hervás, Alfonso galindoh@um.es MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN FILOSOFÍA CONTEMPORÁNEA
García Moriyón, Félix felix.garcia@uam.es Universidad Autónoma de Madrid
González Fernández, Antonio Ignacio glez.fdez.antonio@gmail.com Universidad Pontificia Comillas
Kettner , Matthias matthias.kettner@uni-wh.de PRIVATE UNIVERSITÄT WITTEN
Marín Viadel, Ricardo ricardom@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Morillas, José Manuel jmartinm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mathieu , Lilian lilian.mathieu@ens-lyon.fr ECOLE NORMALE SUPERIEURE DE LYON
Mezzadra , Sandro sandro.mezzadra@unibo.it UNIVERSITÀ DI BOLOGNA
Paredes Martin, María Del Carmen paredes@usal.es Universidad de Salamanca
Pérez Marfil, María Nieves nperez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
San Ginés Aguilar, Pedro psgines@ugr.es Fin contrato 30/09/2019
Sánchez Meca, Diego DSANCHEZ@FSOF.UNED.ES Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
Sierra Freire, Wladimir ext.mwsierra@ugr.es PONTIFICIA UNIVERSIDAD CATÓLICA DEL ECUADOR