Biomedicina Regenerativa

Nombre Correo Institución
Alarcon Riquelme, Marta Eugenia marta.alarcon@genyo.es GENYO - JUNTA DE ANDALUCÍA
Aranega Jimenez, Amalia Eva aaranega@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Fernández Barbero, Juan Emilio jefernan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Melguizo Alonso, Consolación melguizo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Peran Quesada, Macarena mperan@ugr.es Universidad de Jaén
Prados Salazar, José Carlos jcprados@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Serrano, Fernando fernrs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez-Manzaneque Escribano, Juan Carlos jcrodriguez@ugr.es CENTRO PFIZER - GENYO
Sánchez Martín, Rosario María rmsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vélez Fernández, María Celia mariaceliavelez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA