Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilera Del Pino, Ana María aaguiler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Angulo Ibáñez, José Miguel jmangulo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gámiz Pérez, María Luz mgamiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García-Ligero Ramírez, María Jesús mjgarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Miranda, María Dolores mmiranda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roldán Nofuentes, José Antonio jaroldan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Román Román, Patricia proman@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rueda García, María Del Mar mrueda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Castro, Juan Eloy jeloy@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Medina, María Dolores mruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Torres Ruiz, Francisco De Asís (PRESIDENTE) fdeasis@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vera Vera, José Fernando jfvera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA