Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Alberich Pascual, Jordi jalberich@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Becerril Ruiz, Diego becerril@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Egea Jiménez, Carmen cegea@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Herrero Solana, Víctor Federico victorhs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Bautista, Francisco (SECRETARIO) fjbautis@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Contreras, Evaristo (PRESIDENTE) evaristo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Doblas, Juan jdoblas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Martín, Rafael rmmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Parejo Fernández, María Angustias maparejo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Raya Lozano, Enrique Eduardo eraya@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Santa-Bárbara, Emilio esanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA