Comunicación audiovisual y periodismo

Nombre Correo Institución
Alberich Pascual, Jordi jalberich@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arjona Martín, José Borja jbarjona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Molina, Juan Carlos jcfernan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gálvez Martínez, María Carmen cgalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Santiago, María Dolores mdolo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Pérez, Francisco Javier frangomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jódar Marín, Juan Ángel jajodar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Rodrigo, María Estrella emrodrigo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olvera Lobo, María Dolores molvera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Rodríguez, Antonio Ángel aangel@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Mesa Martínez, Domingo dsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Senso Ruiz, José Antonio jsenso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Trillo Domínguez, Magdalena mtrillo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA