Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Alcázar Campos, Ana alcazarcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cobo Romero, Francisco fcobo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cruz Corona, Carlos Alberto carloscruzcorona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domingo Valls, Andreu adomingo@ced.uab.es UAB
Egea Jiménez, Carmen cegea@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Elqotni , Hasnae elqotni73@yahoo.fr UNIVERSITÉ ABDELMALEK ESSAÂDI
Entrena Durán, Francisco fentrena@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Erzeel , Silvia Silvia.Erzeel@vub.be VRIJE UNIVERSITEIT BRUSSEL
Espinosa Spínola, María mspinol@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Grosfoguel , Ramon grosfogu@berkeley.edu
Lacomba Vázquez, Joan joan.lacomba@uv.es UNIVERSITAT DE VALENCIA
Lara Aguado, Ángeles anlara@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Sala, Ana María ana.lsala@cchs.csic.es CSIC
Mata Anaya, Juan jmata@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Domenech, Rosa rosam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Montes Del Castillo, Angel - Universidad de Murcia
Moreno Cordero, Gisela gmorenocordero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Santos, Antonio aortegas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Parella Rubio, Sonia sonia.parella@uab.es Universidad Autónoma de Barcelona
Pérez Alonso, Esteban Juan epalonso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roca Capará, Núria ext.nuriaroca@ugr.es Universidad de Barcelona
Rubio Castro, Ana María arubioc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Resa, Josefa Dolores jruizr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez-Mesa Martínez, Domingo dsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tall , Kadya Emmanuelle kadya.tall@ehess.fr ECOLE DES HAUTES ETUDES EN SCIENCES SOCIALES DE PARIS
Tamayo Torres, Javier jatamayo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA

Logo3Normal