Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Agrela Romero, Belen bagrela@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Álvarez Veinguer, Aurora auroraav@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Durán Ruiz, Francisco Javier (PRESIDENTE) fduranr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Avilés, José Antonio jfaviles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Valverde, María Dolores mgarciav@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Castaño, Francisco Javier fjgarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Grande Gascon, Maria Luisa mlgrande@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Ortega Pérez, Nieves ortega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Robles Egea, Antonio aroblese@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Izquierdo, Rosa María rmrodizq@upo.es Universidad Pablo de Olavide
Rodríguez-Rico Roldán, Victoria victoriarrico@ugr.es
Ruis Seisdedos, Susana suruiz@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Soriano Miras, Rosa María rsoriano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Triguero Martínez, Luis Ángel ltriguero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA

Logo3Normal