Alimentos: Diseño, Calidad y Seguridad Alimentaria

Nombre Correo Institución
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Andrade, Cristina cristina.delgado@eez.csic.es C.S.I.C.
García Villanova Ruiz, Belén belenv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Giménez Martínez, Rafael Jesús rafaelg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guerra Hernández, Eduardo Jesús ejguerra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López García de la Serrana, Herminia herminia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Frías, Magdalena maglopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Aliaga, María Inmaculada milopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lozano Sánchez, Jesús jesusls@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mariscal Arcas, Miguel mariscal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Burgos, María Alba malbam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Monteagudo Sánchez, Celia celiams@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Alférez, María José malferez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navarro Alarcón, Miguel nalarcon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olalla Herrera, Manuel olalla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pastoriza De la Cueva, Silvia spdelacueva@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quesada Granados, José Javier quesadag@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivas Velasco, Ana María amrivas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rufián Henares, José Ángel jarufian@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Samaniego Sánchez, Cristina csama@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Verardo , Vito vitoverardo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villalón Mir, Marina marinavi@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA