Nutrición y Salud

Nombre Correo Institución
Aparicio García-Molina, Virginia Arianna virginiaparicio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aranda Ramírez, María Pilar paranda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Artacho Martín-Lagos, Reyes rartacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Battino , Maurizio maurizio.battino@uvigo.es Universidad de Vigo
Díaz Castro, Javier javierdc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernandez-Figares Ibañez, Ignacio ifigares@eez.csic.es C.S.I.C.
Llopis González, Juan jllopis@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Aliaga, María Inmaculada milopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López Frías, Magdalena maglopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Jurado Romero de la Cruz, María mlopezj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Lopez, Jorge Jorge.molina@ddi.uhu.es Universidad de Huelva
Molina Montes, María Ester memolina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Alférez, María José malferez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muros Molina, José Joaquín jjmuros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Nestares Pleguezuelo, María Teresa nestares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ochoa Herrera, Julio José jjoh@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Planells Del Pozo, Elena María elenamp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Porres Foulquie, Jesús María jmporres@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quiles Morales, José Luis jlquiles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Huertas, Jesús Francisco jhuertas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz López, María Dolores mdruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez González, Cristina crissg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Seiquer Gomez-Pavon, Isabel isabel.seiquer@eez.csic.es C.S.I.C.
Wanden-Berghe Lozano, Carmina carminaw@telefonica.net Universidad Miguel Hernández de Elche