Listado del profesorado

Nombre Correo Institución
Adroher Auroux, Francisco Javier fadroher@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aguzzi , Carola carola@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Álvarez Manceñido, Felipe José felipealvarezm@yahoo.es
Álvarez Manceñido, Felipe José felipealvarezm@yahoo.es
Álvarez Pez, José María jalvarez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Mediano, José Luis jlarias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Baena Parejo, María Isabel misabel.baena@juntadeandalucia.es JUNTA DE ANDALUCÍA
Benítez Rodríguez, Rocío rbenitez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Berzal Herranz, Alfredo aberzalh@ipb.csic.es
Cabezas López, María Dolores mcabezas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Camacho Quesada, Encarnación ecamacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Campos Rosa, Joaquín María jmcampos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cañadas Garre, Maria Luisa marisacgarre@gmail.com
Carrión Peregrina, María Dora dcarrion@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cerezo González, María Pilar mcerezo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Clares Naveros, Beatriz beatrizclares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Conejo García, Ana aconejo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Crovetto González, Luis luiscrovetto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Daddaoua , Abdelali daddaoua@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Daddaoua , Abdelali daddaoua@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Davila Fajardo, Cristina Lucia cristinal.davila.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
Del Pozo Rubio, Raul raul.delpozo@uclm.es Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Del Pozo Rubio, Raul raul.delpozo@uclm.es Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Delgado Calvo-Flores, Gabriel gdelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Calvo-Flores, Rafael rdelgado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Sáez, Victoriano diazsaez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Gavilán, Mónica monicadg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domínguez Seglar, José Francisco - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Domínguez Martín, Alicia adominguez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Entrena Guadix, Antonio - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Gutiérrez, Alberto albertof@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernandez-Llimos Somoza, Fernando fllimos@ff.up.pt UNIVERSIDADE DO PORTO
Ferrit Martin, Monica martimm@ugr.es GRANADA
Fikri Benbrahim, Narjis narjisfikri@yahoo.es
Franco Montalbán, Francisco ffranco@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gallo Mezo, Miguel Ángel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Galvez Martin, Patricia galmafarma@gmail.com BIOIBERICA SAU.
Garcia Jimenez, Emilio - G.I.A.F.- UGR
Garcia Perez, Jose Luis jlgp@genyo.es
Garcia Corpas, Jose Pedro jpcorpas@ugr.es
García Fernández, Emilio emiliogf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Cárdenas, Victoria mavigc@gmail.com UNIVERSITY OF SYDNEY
García Fernández, Emilio emiliogf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gastelurrutia Garralda, Miguel Angel magastelu@farmanorte.org GRUPO DE I. ATENCIÓN FARMACEÚTICA
Genilloud Rodriguez, Olga olga.genilloud@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA (GRANADA)
Gil Navarro, Maria Victoria mariav.gil.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es FEA. VIRGEN DEL ROCÍO, SEVILLA
Gómez Vidal, José Antonio jagvidal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Vera, Juan Antonio gonzalezvera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Pérez, Josefa María jmgp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Houseknecht , Karen L. houseknechtk@une.edu UNIVERSITY OF NEW ENGLAND (US)
Jimenez Fonseca, Paula palucaji@hotmail.com Universidad de Oviedo
Jiménez Morales, Alberto Aljimor@yahoo.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO VIRGEN DE LAS NIEVES
Landeira Frías, David Marcos davidlandeira@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lopez Lopez, Manuel Carlos mclopez@ipb.csic.es
López Cara, Luisa Carlota lcarlotalopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Viota Gallardo, Margarita mlvg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Margarit Bellver, María Victoria - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Sánchez, Joaquina joaquina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín García, Juan Manuel jmmartingarcia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinez Fernandez-Llamazares, Cecilia cecilia.martinez@salud.madrid.org HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO GREGORIO MARAÑON
Martínez Martínez, Fernando femartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez De La Plata, Juan Enrique jemp@ugr.es AGENCIA SANITARIA HOPSPITAL DE PONIENTE
Matilla Hernández, Antonio amatilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morillas Márquez, Francisco fmorilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navarrete Casas, Ricardo rncasas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navas Iglesias, Natalia Africa natalia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Niclos Gutiérrez, Juan jniclos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocaña Peinado, Francisco fmocan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olry De Labry Lima, Antonio -
Orte Gutiérrez, Ángel angelort@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Bernaldo De Quirós, Eduardo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortíz López, Francisco Javier javier.ortiz@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA
Paredes Martínez, José Manuel jmparedes@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pareja Tallo, Eduardo epareja@era7.com
Párraga Martínez, Jesús Francisco jparraga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quintero Osso, Bartolomé bqosso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ramírez Tortosa, María Carmen mramirez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Reyes Benitez, José Fernando fernando.reyes@medinandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA
Rodríguez Heras, Sara sararheras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruedas Rama, María José mjruedas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sainz Diaz, Ignacio ignacio.sainz@iact.ugr-csic.es
Salto González, Rafael rsalto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Espejo, Rita María ext.risanchez@ugr.es
Sánchez Fernández, Elena elenasf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Pozo, Antonio sanchezp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Martín, Almudena almuweb06@gmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE SALAMANCA
Talavera Rodríguez, Eva María etalaver@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tamayo Torres, Juan Antonio jtamayo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tormo Beltran, Jose Ruben jose.tormo@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACION MEDINA
Vargas Morales, Alberto avargas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Velez Diaz-Pallares, Manuel mvelez.hrc@salud.madrid.org
Vicente Perez, Maria Francisca francisca.vicente@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA - GRANADA
Vílchez Rienda, José Dámaso damaso@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Viseras Iborra, César Antonio cviseras@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA