Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Adrio Fondevila, Jose Luis jladrio@neolbio.com NEOLBIOSOLUTIONS, S.A.
Álvarez Cubero, María Jesús mjesusac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arenas Villafranca, José Javier jjavier.arenas@gmail.com SERVICIO ANADALUZ DE SALUD
Borras Blasco, Joaquín jborrasb@gmail.com HOSPITAL DE SAGUNTO
Cabeza Cabrera, José jose.cabeza.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO SAN CECILIO, GR
Calpena Campmany, Ana Cristina anacalpena@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Campos Sanchez, Antonio antcampos@hotmail.es Universidad de Granada
Carballeira Rodríguez, José Daniel jdcarballeira@gmail.com OFICINA DE FARMACIA
Carrera Hueso, Francisco Javier ext.jcarrera@ugr.es HOSPITAL MOLINE . VALENCIA
Casares Atienza, Salvador scasares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castellã Pergher, Sibele Berenice sibelepergher@gmail.com UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RIO GRANDE DO NORTE (UFRN)
Cativiela Marín, Carlos cativiela@unizar.es Universidad de Zaragoza
Chacón López-Muñiz, José Ignacio jignaciochacon@gmail.com HOSPITAL VIRGEN DE LA SALUD. TOLEDO
Corpas López, Victoriano - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cuadros Rodríguez, Luis lcuadros@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cuerva Carvajal, Juan Manuel jmcuerva@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Epstein , David Mark davidepstein@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Escribano Subias, Pilar pilar.escribano.subias@gmail.com
Faus Dader, María José mfaus@ugr.es Fin contrato 30/09/2019
Fernández Rodríguez, María mafero@ugr.es CÁTEDRA MARÍA JOSÉ FAUS DÁDER
Fernández Rodríguez, Eloy eloy.fernandez@sespa.es HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE CABUEÑES
Fernández López, Cristina cristinafernandez85@gmail.com HOSPITAL VALL D¿HEBRON DE BARCELONA
Fillet , Sandy sfillet@neolbio.com NEOLBIOSOLUTIONS, S.A.
Franch Nadal, Josep josep.franch@gmail.com Universidad de Barcelona
Fuster Ruiz De Apodaca, María José gerencia@seisida.net SOCIEDAD ESPAÑOLA INTERDISCIPLINARIA DEL SIDA (SEISIDA)
Gálvez Peralta, Julio Juan jgalvez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Martínez, Eva María gm_eva@hotmail.com
Girón González, María Dolores mgiron@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Guzmán, Manuel mgguzman@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gutierrez Nicolas, Fernando fgunico@gmail.com Universidad de La Laguna
Hidalgo Tenorio, Carmen chidalgo72@gmail.com
Huertas Puerta, Francisco Javier Javierhuertas@ugr.es EEZ-CSIC
Isla Tejera, Beatriz beatriz.isla.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es H.REINA SOFÍA - CÓRDOBA
Lanari , Daniela daniela.lanari@unipg.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI PERUGIA
León Sanz, Miguel mleon@h12o.es Universidad Complutense de Madrid
López Guarnido, Olga olga@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Viota Gallardo, Julián j.lopezviota@gmail.com
Mangues Bafalluy, Mª Antonia mmangues@santpau.cat HOSPITAL SANT PAU
Martín Hernández, Miguel miguelmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Valero, Rocío rocio.martin@uca.es Universidad de Cádiz
Martín Villena, María José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morales Sanchez, Juan Carlos jcmorales@ipb.csic.es I. DE PARASITOLOGÍA Y BIOMEDICINA
Moriel Sánchez, Carmen carmen.moriel@salud.madrid.org HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO DE MÓSTOLES
Muñoz López, Martín martin.munoz@genyo.es
Navarro Moll, María Concepción cnavarro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Peñalver Puente, Pablo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez Sanz, Cristina cpsgiralda@gmail.com S. FARMACIA HOSPITAL GREGORIO MARAÑON
Pozo Gavilán, Esperanza Del edpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rivas Velasco, Ana María amrivas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Riyad , Myriam myr.riyad@yahoo.com UNIVERSITÉ HASSAN II- CASABLANCA (MA)
Ruano Ruiz, Juan juanruanoruiz@mac.com PCD HOSPITAL REINA SOFÍA, CÓRDOBA.
Rufián Henares, José Ángel jarufian@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sabater Hernandez, Daniel daniel.sabaterhernandez@uts.edu.au UNIVERSDIAD DE SIDNEY
Saez Benito Suescun, Loreto lsaezbenito@usj.es Universidad San Jorge
Salmeron Garcia, Antonio antonio.salmeron.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es SERVICIO ANDALUZ DE SALUD
San Miguel Elcano, Ramon rsanmige@navarra.es Universidad del País Vasco/Euskal Herriko Unibertsitatea
Sanchez Hidalgo, Marina marina.sanchez@medinaandalucia.es M78/1 - FUNDACIÓN MEDINA
Sánchez Martín, Rosario María rmsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Segura Carretero, Antonio ansegura@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Selva Sevilla, Carmen carmen.selva@uclm.es Universidad de Castilla-La Mancha
Sendra Lillo, José jose_sendra_lillo@yahoo.es ATENCIÓN GARMACEÚTICA
Serrano Lopera, María Aurora aurora.serrano@genyo.es MIEMBRO COMISIÓN 11 S01 BIO Y GEO
Sierra Sanchez, Jesus Francisco jesusf.sierra.sspa@juntadeandalucia.es
Soy Muner, Dolores dsoy@clinic.cat Universidad de Barcelona
Tenias Burillo, Jose Maria tenias_jma@gva.es HOSPITAL LA MANCHA CENTRO
Tomich De Paula Da Silva, Carlos Henrique tomich@fcfrp.usp.br Universidade de São Paulo
Tuneu Valls, Laura ltuneuv@santpau.cat HOSPITAL DE STA. CREU I SANT PAU
Utrilla Navarro, Pilar utrillam@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valderrama Bonnet, Mariano José valderra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zafra Gómez, Alberto azafra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zarzuelo Romero, María José mjzarzuelo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zurita Ortega, Félix felixzo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA