Nuevas dianas terapéuticas

Nombre Correo Institución
Adroher Auroux, Francisco Javier fadroher@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Álvarez Manceñido, Felipe José felipealvarezm@yahoo.es
Benítez Rodríguez, Rocío rbenitez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Genilloud Rodriguez, Olga olga.genilloud@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA (GRANADA)
Jimenez Fonseca, Paula palucaji@hotmail.com Universidad de Oviedo
Landeira Frías, David Marcos davidlandeira@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lopez Lopez, Manuel Carlos mclopez@ipb.csic.es
Martín Sánchez, Joaquina joaquina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez De la Plata, Juan Enrique juanenriquemartinezdelaplata@gmail.com AGENCIA SANITARIA HOPSPITAL DE PONIENTE
Morales Molina, Jose Antonio jomomo01@gmail.com
Morillas Márquez, Francisco fmorilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortíz López, Francisco Javier javier.ortiz@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA
Pérez Ramírez, Cristina cperezramirez87@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ramírez Tortosa, María Carmen mramirez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Reyes Benitez, José Fernando fernando.reyes@medinandalucia.es FUNDACIÓN MEDINA
Salto González, Rafael rsalto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tormo Beltran, Jose Ruben jose.tormo@medinaandalucia.es FUNDACION MEDINA
Vargas Morales, Alberto avargas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA