Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Aranda Jiménez, Gonzalo (SECRETARIO) garanda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Astrain Gallart, Miguel (PRESIDENTE) mastrain@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bellido Gant, María Luisa mbellido@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bustamante Álvarez, Macarena De Los Sant mbustamante@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fábregas García, Adela Pilar fabregas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez González, Inés igomezg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López González, Joaquín jologon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
López-Guzmán Guzmán, Rafael Jesús rlopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lozano Navarro, Julián José jjlozano@ugr.es
Ortega Santos, Antonio (PRESIDENTE) aortegas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Padilla Arroba, Ángel apadilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Salvador Ventura, Francisco fransalv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soler Ruiz, María Isabel isasoler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sorroche Cuerva, Miguel Ángel masc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ubric Rabaneda, Purificación pubric@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vicario Merino, José Luis jlvicario@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA