Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Abáigar Ancín, Teresa ext.abaigar@ugr.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDÍN - CSIC
Acosta González, Alejandro alejandroag@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE LA SABANA (CHÍA, COLOMBIA)
Alcaraz Segura, Domingo dalcaraz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Álvarez De Manzaneda Roldán, Enrique eamr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aranda Ballesteros, Elizabet earanda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Avilés Regodón, Jesús Miguel - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barrionuevo Jiménez, Francisco Javier fjbarrio@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Belanche Gracia, Alejandro a.belanche@csic.es M48/2 - MÁSTER UNIVERSITARIO EN AVANCES EN BIOLOGÍA AGRARIA Y ACUICULTURA
Blanca López, Gabriel gblanca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bojkov Vassilev, Nikolay nbvass@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bonet Garcia, Francisco J. -
Borie Borie, Fernando Ricardo fernando.borie@ufrontera.cl
Cañadas Sánchez, Eva María ecanadas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cariñanos González, Paloma palomacg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Conde Porcuna, José María jmconde@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Diaz Paniagua, Carmen poli@ebd.csic.es ESTACIÓN BIOLÓGICA DE DOÑANA
Dieguez Uribeondo, Javier dieguez@rjb.csic.es REAL JARDÍN BOTANICO DE MADRID CSIC
Dossena , Maurizia maurid@unipv.it
Fernandez Lopez, Manuel manuel.fernandez@eez.csic.es
Flors Herrero, Victor flors@uji.es UNIVERSIDAD DE CANTABRIA
Gates , Andrew a.gates@uea.ac.uk
Gil Sánchez, José María jmgilsanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Giordano , Mario m.giordano@univpm.it
Gonzalez Reyes, Acaimo agonrey@upo.es UNIVERSIDAD SAN PABLO - CEU
González Martínez, Alejandro agon@ugr.es AALTO-KORKEAKOULUSÄÄTIO (AALTO UNIVERSITY)
González Megías, Adela adelagm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Green , Andrew J. ajgreen@ebd.csic.es ESTACIÓN BIOLÓGICA DE DOÑANA (CSIC)
Hackenberg , Michael hackenberg@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hidalgo Puertas, Félix fhidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hodar Correa, José Antonio jhodar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ibáñez Álamo, Juan Diego - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Kelly , Patrick PKelly@rossvet.edu.kn
Krell , Tino tino.krell@eez.csic.es UNIVERSITY OF LEIPZIG (GERMANY)
Leonard , Jennifer jleonard@ebd.csic.es ESTACIÓN BIOLÓGICA DE DOÑANA EBD-CSIC
Leverkus , Alexandro Bitol - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Llamas Lorente, Marian marian.llamas@eez.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDIN
López Gómez, Miguel mlgomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorente Acosta, José Antonio jlorente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorite Ortega, Maria José mjlorite@eez.csic.es CSIC - EEZ
Marco Llorente, Adolfo amarco@ebd.csic.es CSIC.EBD
Martin Garcia, Antonio Ignacio ignacio.martin@eez.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL
Martín Peinado, Francisco fjmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Oliva, Francisco David dmoliva@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinez Solano, Iñigo inigomsolano@gmail.com ESTACIÓN BIOLÓGICA DE DOÑANA
Martínez Suárez, Juan Gabriel jgmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez-Solano González, Íñigo inigomsolano@gmail.com ESTACIÓN BIOLÓGICA DE DOÑANA
Matesanz Del Barrio, Fuencisla lindo@ipb.csic.es
Molero Mesa, Joaquín jmolero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Delgado, Lázaro lazaro.molina@eez.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS (EEZ-CSIC)
Molina Morales, Mercedes - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mora Gil, Maria De La Luz mariluz.mora@ufrontera.cl
Morales Baquero, Rafael rmorales@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Rueda, Gregorio gmr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moya Laraño, Jordi jordi@eeza.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR
Muñoz Gamez, Jose Antonio - HOSPITAL UNIVERSIGTARIO SAN CECILIO
Navarro Reyes, Francisco Bruno - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Nieto Lugilde, Diego - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Oliver Jiménez, José Lutgardo oliver@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Parejo Mora, María Deseada - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perez Tienda, Jacob Rafael jacob.perez@eez.csic.es CSIC
Pérez Martínez, María Del Carmen cperezm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Segura, Pedro ro.perez@salud.madrid.org UNIVERSIDAD DE DEUSTO
Pozo Jiménez, María José mariajose.pozo@eez.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL ZAIDÍN - CSIC
Pulido Regadera, Amada amadapulido@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quesada Ochoa, Carmen cquesada@ugr.es
Ramos Rodríguez, Eloisa eloisa@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rojo Garcia-Morato, Carmen Carmen.Rojo@uv.es UNIVERSIDAD ABAT OLIVA CEU
Romero García, Ana Teresa atromero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Gámez , Mercedes mercedes.romero.gamez@juntadeandalucia.es INSTITUTO DE INVESTIGACIÓN Y F. (IFAPA)
Rosúa Campos, José Luis jrosua@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rubio De Casas, Rafael rubiodecasas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Lozano, Juan Manuel juanmanuel.ruiz@eez.csic.es CSIC
Ruiz Rodríguez, María Magdalena - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Rejón, Carmelo carmelo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sahrawy Barragan, Mariam mariam.sahrawy@eez.csic.es
Saldaña , Azael azasal@hotmail.com UNIVERSIDAD DE PANAMA
Sampedro Quesada, María Inmaculada isampedro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Badorrey, Elena elenasb@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Seiquer Gomez-Pavon, Isabel isabel.seiquer@eez.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIEN
Soler Cruz, Manuel msoler@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soler Cruz, Juan José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soriano Vallejo, Teresa mteresa.soriano@juntadeandalucia.es JUNTA DE ANDALUCÍA FAPA
Soriguer Escofet, Ramón Casimiro soriguer@ebd.csic.es EBD.CSIC
Suárez Santiago, Víctor vsuarez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tomás Gutierrez, Gustavo gtomas@eeza.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMETNAL ZAIDÍN
Torres Porras, María Jesús mariajesus.torres@eez.csic.es CSIC
Tortosa Muñoz, Germán german.tortosa@eez.csic.es
Trenzado Romero, Cristina Elena ctrenzad@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valera Hernández, Francisco - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Van Dillewijn , Pieter pieter.vandillewijn@eez.csic.es CSIC-ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL ZAIDÍN
Yañez Ruiz, David Rafael david.yanez@eez.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTTIFICAS (CSIC-EEZ)
Zurita Martínez, Federico f.zurita@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA