Comisión Académica

Nombre Correo Institución
Bedmar Gomez, Eulogio J. eulogio.bedmar@eez.csic.es
Burgos Poyatos, Miguel mburgos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carrillo Lechuga, Presentación (PRESIDENTE) pcl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Ondoño, Emilia efernand@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ferrol Gonzalez, Nuria (SECRETARIO) nuria.ferrol@eez.csic.es
Hidalgo Jiménez, María Del Carmen chidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Llamas Company, Inmaculada illamas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Bueno, Manuel mmartine@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Sánchez, Juan Manuel jmmedina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olmedilla Arnal, Adela adela.olmedilla@eez.csic.es
Palma Martinez, Jose Manuel jmpalma@eez.csic.es
Tierno De Figueroa, José Manuel jmtdef@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Vílchez Tornero, Susana svt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA