Listado del profesorado

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilera Sanchez, Jose Fernando jose.aguilera@eez.csic.es
Alba Sánchez, María Francisca falba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alba Tercedor, Francisco Javier jalba@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Alche Ramirez, Juan D. juandedios.alche@eez.csic.es
Álvarez Merino, Juan Carlos juanca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Azcon Gonzalez De Aguilar, Concepcion conchi.azcon@eez.csic.es
Baron Ayala, Matilde matilde.baron@eez.csic.es
Bedmar Gomez, Eulogio J. eulogio.bedmar@eez.csic.es
Bejar Luque, María Victoria vbejar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Belver Cano, Andres andres.belver@eez.csic.es
Benitez Leon, Emilio emilio.benitez@eez.csic.es
Burgos Poyatos, Miguel mburgos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cabrero Hurtado, Josefa jcabrero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Calvo Sáinz, Concepción ccalvo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Campos Aranda, Mercedes mercedes.campos@eez.csic.es
Cardenete Hernández, Gabriel Ramón gcardenete@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carmona Martos, Ramón rcarmona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carrillo Lechuga, Presentación pcl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castro Lopez, Antonio Jesus antoniojesus.castro@eez.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDIN - CSIC
Castro Gutiérrez, Jorge jorge@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Corpas Aguirre, Francisco Javier javier.corpas@eez.csic.es CSIC
Cuadros Ojeda, Miguel Ángel macuadro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Delgado Igeño, Maria Jesus mariajesus.delgado@eez.csic.es
Díaz De La Guardia Guerrero, Consuelo cdiaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Espinosa Urgel, Manuel manuel.espinosa@eez.csic.es CSIC
Fernández Ondoño, Emilia efernand@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Vivas, Antonia fvivas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ferrol Gonzalez, Nuria nuria.ferrol@eez.csic.es
Gallegos Fernández, María Trinidad maritrini.gallegos@eez.csic.es
Garcia Garrido, Jose Manuel josemanuel.garcia@eez.csic.es CSIC
Garcia Romera, Inmaculada inmaculada.garcia@eez.csic.es
García Del Moral Garrido, Luis F. lfgm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Garrido Garrido, Dolores dgarrido@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Reyes, José María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González López, Jesús Juan jgl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Muñoz, María Teresa mgonzale@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Herrán Moreno, Roberto De La rherran@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Herrera Cervera, José Antonio jahc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hidalgo Jiménez, María Del Carmen chidalgo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Valera, María Manuela mjvalera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Medina, Rafael rjimenez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Zurdo, José Ignacio joseignacio.jimenez@eez.csic.es CSIC
Jiménez López, Concepción cjl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lachica Lopez, Manuel manuel.lachica@eez.csic.es
Llamas Company, Inmaculada illamas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lopez Raez, Juan Antonio ext.bb2loraj@ugr.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDÍN
López León, María Dolores mdlopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorente Acosta, José Antonio jlorente@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Lorite Moreno, Juan jlorite@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Manzanera Ruiz, Maximino Enrique manzanera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maqueda Abreu, Mercedes mmaqueda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marín Teva, José Luis jlmarin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marques Martin, Silvia silvia.marques@eez.csic.es
Martín Sánchez, Inés inesms@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Bueno, Manuel mmartine@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martínez Camacho, Juan Pedro jpmcamac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinez-Abarca Pastor, Francisco francisco.martinez@eez.csic.es C.S.I.C.
Martínez-Checa Barrero, Fernando José fmcheca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín-Vivaldi Martínez, Manuel Lorenzo mmv@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Medina Sánchez, Juan Manuel jmmedina@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Merroun , Mohamed L. merroun@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mesa Banqueri, María Socorro socorro.mesa@eez.csic.es CONEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIENTÍFICAS
Morales Hernández, Amalia amaenca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Dorado, José jdorado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navajas Pérez, Rafael rnavajas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Navascues Martínez, Julio navascue@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Nieto Liñan, Rosa Mª rosa.nieto@eez.csic.es
Nogales Vargas-Machuca, Rogelio rogelio.nogales@eez.csic.es
Ocampo Bote, Juan Antonio juanantonio.ocampo@eez.csic.es
Olias Sanchez, Raquel raquel.olias@eez.csic.es ESTACION EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDIN. CSIC.
Olmedilla Arnal, Adela adela.olmedilla@eez.csic.es
Osuna Carrillo De Albornoz, Antonio aosuna@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Palma Martinez, Jose Manuel josemanuel.palma@eez.csic.es
Pascual Torres, Felipe fpascual@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Peñas De Giles, Julio jgiles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pérez Torres, Juana jptorres@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Perfectti Álvarez, Francisco fperfect@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pleguezuelos Gómez, Juan Manuel juanple@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pozo Llorente, Clementina clpozo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Quesada Arroquia, Emilia - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ramos Gonzalez, Maria Isabel maribel.ramos@eez.csic.es
Reche Cañabate, Isabel ireche@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodelas González, María Belén mrodelas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodriguez Rosales, Pilar pilar.rodriguez@eez.csic.es
Romero Taboada, Esperanza esperanza.romero@eez.csic.es ESTACIÓN EXPERIMENTAL DEL ZAIDÍN
Romero Monreal, Luis María lromero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Puertas, María maria.romero@eez.csic.es CONSEJO SUPERIOR DE INVESTIGACIONES CIEN
Ruano Díaz, Francisca Del Carmen fruano@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Sáez, Juan Manuel jmrs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz-Bravo López, Alfonso aruizbr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sahrawy Barragan, Mariam mariam.sahrawy@eez.csic.es
Sánchez Castillo, Pedro Miguel psanchez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Piñero, Francisco fspinero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sandalio Gonzalez, Luisa Maria luisamaria.sandalio@eez.csic.es
Sanjuan Pinilla, Juan juan.sanjuan@eez.csic.es
Sanz Rus, Ana anasanz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Segura Carnicero, Ana ana.segura@eez.csic.es
Soler Cruz, Juan José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Soto Misffout, Mª Jose mariajose.soto@eez.csic.es
Tierno De Figueroa, José Manuel jmtdef@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Toro Garcia, Nicolas nicolas.toro@eez.csic.es
Valdivia Martínez, Dolores Eva evavm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Venema , Cornelis Marinus kees.venema@eez.csic.es, ext.venema@ugr.es
Vílchez Tornero, Susana svt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zamora Muñoz, Carmen czamora@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zamora Rodríguez, Regino Jesús rzamora@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA