Lingüística teórica y aplicada y Teoría de la literatura y literatura comparada

Nombre Correo Institución
Castañeda Castro, Alejandro acastro@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Chicharro Chamorro, Antonio achichar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ciruela Alférez, Juan José juancir@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Grande Rosales, María Ángeles grande@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Linares Ales, Francisco flinares@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luque Durán, Juan De Dios - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Luque Nadal, Lucia fe1lunal@uco.es Universidad de Córdoba
Manjón Pozas, Francisco José fmanjon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Ríos, José Javier jmartinrios@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ortega Olivares, Genaro - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pamies Bertrán, Antonio apamies@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Relinque Eleta, Alicia relinque@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Montes, María José mariaj@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Trigueros, Antonio - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Wahnon Bensusan, Sultana swahnon@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA