Profesorado Colaborador

Nombre Correo Institución
Aguilar Ros, Paloma paguilar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aguilar Calahorro, Augusto augustoaguilar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Aránguez Sánchez, Carlos aranguez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Azpitarte Sánchez, Miguel mazpitar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Barabash , Anatolyi a.barabash@mail.ru SIBERIAN FEDERAL UNIVERSTIY
Barrilao González, Pedro Enrique pedroe@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bensusan Martín, María Del Pilar bensusan@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Bombillar Sáenz, Francisco Miguel bombillar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Camacho De Los Ríos, Manuel mcamacho@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Camacho De Los Ríos, Francisco Javier cdlrios@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Carmona Salgado, Concepción ccarsal@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castillo Blanco, Federico fblanco@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Conde Antequera, Jesús jesusconde@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Cornet , Manuel manuelcornet@cornet-zarazaga.com.ar UNIVERSIDAD NACIONAL DE CÓRDOBA - ARG.
Costa De Lima, Clarissa clarissalima@via.-rs.net UNIVERSIDADE FEDERAL DO RS-UFRGS
Cuadrado Ruiz, María De Los Ángeles cuadrado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Damas Serrano, Antonio José adamas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Aznarte, María Teresa mtdiaz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Díaz Cabiale, José Antonio dcabiale@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Durán Ruiz, Francisco Javier fduranr@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Esquinas Valverde, Patricia esquinas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Faggiani , Valentina valenf@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernandez Sanchez, Pablo Antonio pafernandez@us.es Universidad de Sevilla
Fernández Avilés, José Antonio jfaviles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Forlati , Serena serena.forlati@unife.es UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI FERRARA
Galera Victoria, Adoración agalera@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García Luengo, Óscar ogluengo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
García López, Daniel J. danieljgl@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gázquez Serrano, Laura lgazquez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Gómez Navajas, Justa justa@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Sánchez, José Joaquín jimenezs@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Kaufmann-Kohler , Gabrielle Gabrielle.kaufmann-kohler@lk-k.com Université de Genève
Lara Nieto, María Del Carmen larnieto@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Llamas Pombo, Eugenio ellamas@usal.es Universidad de Salamanca
López Bustos, Francisco Luis fralopez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maldonado Molina, Juan Antonio jmaldo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Maldonado Molina, Francisco J. maldonad@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marín Aís, José Rafael marinais@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Marrero Rocha, Inmaculada C. marrero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Rodríguez, Pablo Jesús pamartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martín Morales, Ricardo rmartin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Martinelli , Claudio claudio.martinelli@unimib.it UNIVERSITA DI MILANO - BICOCCA
Martínez Ruiz, Jesús jmruiz@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Massina , Palouki plkmassina@gmail.com UNIVERSITÉ DE LOMÉ
Medina Cepero, Juan Ramón jrmedina@uic.es Universitat Internacional de Catalunya
Mercado Pacheco, Pedro pmercado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moccia , Sergio sergio.moccia@unina.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II
Montero Alonso, Miguel Ángel mmontero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Moreno Navarrete, Miguel Ángel mmnavarrete@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Morillas Fernández, Marta mmorillas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Oliver León, Baldomero boliver@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Olmedo Cardenete, Miguel Domingo molmedo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pallarés Rodríguez, María Rosario mpallare@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pedrolli Serreti, André ext.pedrolli@ugr.es Universidad de Salamanca
Pérez Villalobos, María Concepción mcpvilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pertíñez Vílchez, Francisco Asís José pertinez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Pica , Alessandra alessandra.pica@unina.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI NAPOLI FEDERICO II
Ramos Tapia, María Inmaculada miramos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Recuerda Girela, Miguel Ángel recuerda@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ridola , Paolo Paolo.ridola@uniroma1.it UNIVERSITA DEGLI STUDI DI ROMA
Rivas Vallejo, Pilar pilar.rivas.vallejo@ub.edu Universidad de Barcelona
Robles Carrillo, Margarita mrobles@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Roca Fernández-Castanys, Juan Antonio jaroca@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Rodríguez Gómez, María Dolores lolarogo@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Sánchez Ortega, Antonio José santega@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Scannicchio , Nicola nicola.scannicchio@uniba.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI BARI
Scuto , Filippo filippo.scuto@unimi.it UNIVERSITÀ DEGLI STUDI DI MILANO
Segura Serrano, Antonio asegura@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Suárez López, José María - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Tirapu Martínez, Daniel dtirapu@ujaen.es Universidad de Jaén
Torres Rosell, Nuria ntrosell@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valencia Mirón, Antonio José - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valenzuela Garach, Francisco Javier fjgarach@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Valls Prieto, Javier jvalls@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Villar Rubio, Elena elvillar@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Zafra Víctor, Manuel mzafra@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA