Fisiopatología de las enfermedades médico-quirúrgicas

Nombre Correo Institución
Arcelus Martínez, Juan Ignacio jarcelus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arias Santiago, Salvador Antonio salvadorarias@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arrabal Martín, Miguel arrabalm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arrabal Polo, Miguel Ángel ccetica.investigacion.csalud@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad de Granada
Buendía Eisman, Agustín abuendia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Callejas Rubio, José Luis jlcalleja@ugr.es
Campoy Folgoso, Cristina ccampoy@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castilla Alcalá, José Antonio joseacastilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Expósito Hernández, José jexposito@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Valadés, Ricardo rfdezvalades@ugr.es
Gómez Jiménez, Francisco Javier fgomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Calvín, Jorge Luis jgcalvin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guisado Barrilao, Rafael rguisado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Quero, José jhquero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Cortés, Pedro Manuel phc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Alonso, Juan Francisco - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Linares Palomino, José jlinaresp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mendoza Ladrón de Guevara, Nicolás nicomendoza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Carballo, Antonio amolinac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina García, Francisca Sonia fsoniamolina@gmail.com Fin contrato 17/12/2011
Mozas Moreno, Juan jmozas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz De Rueda, Paloma paloma.munoz.exts@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL CLINICO SAN CECILIO
Muñoz Torres, Manuel Eduardo mmt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Hoyos, Antonio amunozh@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Gamez, Jose Antonio jose.antonio.munoz@bd.com HOSPITAL UNIVERSIGTARIO SAN CECILIO
Narbona López, Eduardo - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocete Hita, Esther estherocete@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocón Hernández, Olga ooconh@ugr.es Fin contrato 28/05/2019
Redondo Cerezo, Eduardo eredondoc@ugr.es
Romero Palacios, Pedro pjromero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Extremera, Ángeles arextrem@ugr.es Fin contrato 30/09/2018
Salmerón Escobar, Francisco Javier - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Uberos Fernández, José juberos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA