Fisiopatología de las enfermedades médico-quirúrgicas

Nombre Correo Institución
Arcelus Martínez, Juan Ignacio jarcelus@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Arrabal Polo, Miguel Ángel ccetica.investigacion.csalud@juntadeandalucia.es Universidad de Granada
Arrabal Martín, Miguel arrabalm@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Buendía Eisman, Agustín abuendia@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Callejas Rubio, José Luis jlcalleja@telefonica.net
Campoy Folgoso, Cristina ccampoy@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Castilla Alcalá, José Antonio joseacastilla@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Expósito Hernández, José jexposito@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Fernández Valadés, Ricardo rfdezvalades@me.com
Gómez Jiménez, Francisco Javier fgomez@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
González Calvín, Jorge Luis jgcalvin@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Guisado Barrilao, Rafael rguisado@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Quero, José jhquero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Hernández Cortés, Pedro Manuel phc@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Jiménez Alonso, Juan Francisco - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Linares Palomino, José jlinaresp@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mendoza Ladrón de Guevara, Nicolás nicomendoza@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina Carballo, Antonio amolinac@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Molina García, Francisca Sonia - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Mozas Moreno, Juan jmozas@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Torres, Manuel Eduardo mmt@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz De Rueda, Paloma paloma.munoz.exts@juntadeandalucia.es HOSPITAL CLINICO SAN CECILIO
Muñoz Hoyos, Antonio amunozh@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Muñoz Gamez, Jose Antonio jose.antonio.munoz@bd.com HOSPITAL UNIVERSIGTARIO SAN CECILIO
Narbona López, Eduardo enarbona@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocete Hita, Esther estherocete@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ocón Hernández, Olga - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Romero Palacios, Pedro pjromero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Ruiz Extremera, Ángeles - UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Salmerón Escobar, Francisco Javier fsalmero@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA
Uberos Fernández, José juberos@ugr.es UNIVERSIDAD DE GRANADA